Can I upgrade to a paid subscription before my trial ends?

Absolutely! To upgrade to a paid subscription, simply log in, click your user name in the upper-right corner of the page, select "'My Profile," and click your subscription. Then click the “Upgrade Subscription” button.


Feedback and Knowledge Base