When my monthly subscription ends what happens?

All monthly subscriptions automatically renew at the end of your billing cycle.  You can cancel your subscription anytime in the “My Profile” portal under “Subscription Info.” If you turn off the Auto Renew feature, your account will remain active through the end of your billing cycle.

Feedback and Knowledge Base